faith comment newsletters annual reports archives audio video minutes engage

PACT Prayer Days

if my people, who are called by my name,
will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways,
then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.
2 Chronicles 7:14

Join the global wave of prayer: 25th May - 4th June

Click on the links below to see details of each 12 hour prayer session, which will normally be from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm. You can pop in whenever you wish - and stay for as long as you wish.

The next or current Prayer Day (or Prayer Days) are highlighted in yellow. Those that have already taken place and those proposed for the future are highlighted in grey.

Click on a link in the Theme column to see Prayer cards that may be downloaded - these can be used by individuals, small groups or church meetings.

Year 1
Count Day Date Church Theme
1 Wednesday 14 September 2016 Life Church Petersfield Petersfield and Around
2 Wednesday 26 October 2016 The Salvation Army, Swan Street Children and Youth
3 Tuesday 8 November 2016 Petersfield Methodist Church No theme
4 Friday 9 December 2016 The King's Arms The King's Arms
5 Wednesday 18 January 2017 Life Church Petersfield Petersfield and Around
6 Thursday 23 February 2017 St Laurence Catholic Church The Oppressed Church
7 Monday 13 March 2017 United Reformed Church Petersfield The PACT Food Bank
8 Saturday 8 to Thursday 13 April 2017 The Salvation Army Prayer Walking in Petersfield
9 Thursday 25 May to Thursday 1 June St Mary Magdalen, Sheet  
10 Wednesday 14 June 2017 St Peter's, Petersfield  
11 Thursday 27 July 2017 St Mary's Buriton  
12        
Year 2
1   September All Saints, Steep  

Download all the PACT Prayer Cards

You might like to take a look at earlier PACT prayer times:

web design by SiteWeave